KPY Champions Season 4 Details (2023) – Contestants, Judges, All Episodes

Vijay TV’s popular comedy show Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Champions (KPY Champions) is back with its fourth season. This competitive show is for mimicry artists and stand-up comedians who have participated in previous Vijay TV shows such as KPY, Athu Inthu Yethu, and others. The show is hosted by KPY Bala and Aranthangi Nisha, and the judges include Shrutika Arjun, Dhadi Balaji, Madurai Muthu, and Reshma Pasupuleti. The launch episode of KPY Champions Season 4 will feature Seeman as the chief guest. The season will begin on Sunday, 19th February 2023 at 1:30 PM.

Quick Info

Show NameKalakka Povathu Yaaru Champions
Starting Date19th February 2023
Timing1:30 PM to 3 PM (Sunday) on TV
Runtime45 Minutes (Per Episode)
HostKPY Bala and Nisha
JudgesShrutika Arjun, Dhadi Balaji, Madurai Muthu, and Reshma Pasupuleti


The first episode of KPY Champions Season 4 will feature artists such as Nanjil Vijayan, Diwakar, TSK, Adavadi Ansar, Palani Pattalam, Sridevi Ashok, VJ Santhiya, Archana, Yokesh, Yoga Raja, Vicky Shiva, Sarath, KPY Vinoth, Jayachandran, Lokesh, Sakthivel Adhi Meena, Pugazh, KPY Raja, Rakshan, Aadhavan, Manikandan Vishwa, Udhayadeep, and Bharath (Super Singer). The list of contestants for the rest of the season will be announced soon.

ALSO READ  Onlyprxncessa Shanistweets Viral Video from South London on Twitter

Telecast and Availability

KPY Champions Season 4 will be telecasted every Sunday at 1:30 PM on Star Vijay TV. Subscribers can also watch the episodes on Disney+ Hotstar. Additionally, viewers can download their favorite episodes and watch them at a later time.

Previous Seasons

KPY Champions has been a successful show, with the previous seasons garnering a large following. Here is a look at the number of episodes for each season:

  • KPY Champions Season 1: 84 episodes
  • KPY Champions Season 2: 22 episodes
  • KPY Champions Season 3: 25 episodes


KPY Champions Season 4 promises to bring laughter and entertainment to your Sundays. With a talented cast of artists and comedians, this season is sure to be a hit. So, get ready to tune in and enjoy the show every Sunday at 1:30 PM on Star Vijay TV.

Leave a Reply